Staff

Administrative and Finance

Keith S. Kaiser – Executive Director
kkaiser@pittsburghbotanicgarden.org
412-444-4464 x225

Tim Kapela – Finance Director
tkapela@pittsburghbotanicgarden.org
412-444-4464 x224

Debra Kindler – Accounting Manager
dkindler@pittsburghbotanicgarden.org
412-444-4464 x230

Jean Magazzu – Administration Manager
jmagazzu@pittsburghbotanicgarden.org
412-444-4464 x221

Development

Beth Exton – Development Director
bexton@pittsburghbotanicgarden.org
412-444-4464 x223

Kathryn Ware – Annual Fund Coordinator
kware@pittsburghbotanicgarden.org
412-444-4464 x232

Education

Sarada Sangameswaran – Education Director
ssangameswaran@pittsburghbotanicgarden.org
412-444-4464 x229

Jennifer Pruszynski – Youth Programs Coordinator
jpruszynski@pittsburghbotanicgarden.org
412-444-4464 x235

Emily Troyer – Volunteer and Adult Programs Coordinator
etroyer@pittsburghbotanicgarden.org
412-444-4464 x227

Event and Guest Relations

Colleen Chorney – Events and Guest Relations Director
cchorney@pittsburghbotanicgarden.org
412-444-4464 x222

Ashley Cyprowski – Event Sales Manager
acyprowski@pittsburghbotanicgarden.org
412-444-4464 x233

Horticulture and Facilities

Susan Beck Myers – Horticulture and Facilities Director
smyers@pittsburghbotanicgarden.org
412-444-4464 x236

Loreen Iezzi – Display Horticulturalist
liezzi@pittsburghbotanicgarden.org

Chris Massimino – Landscape Horticulturist
cmassimino@pittsburghbotanicgarden.org

Emily Sachs — Display Horticulturist
esachs@pittsburghbotanicgarden.org

Board of Directors

Susan Edwards
Board Chair
Robert Burns
Vice Chair
Jill S. Porter-Scott
Secretary
Stevan Schott 
Treasurer
 
Members
Christopher Amar
Elizabeth S. Athol
Gary Baranowski
Jeanne B. Berdik
Robert Carnegie
Erin Centofanti
Bonita A. Cersosimo
Basil Cox
Nelson Craige
Beverlynn Elliott
Diana L. Froats
Malcolm Handelsman
Michael Hatcher
Ryan L. Hayes
Robert P. Jagger
William J. Kolano
John L. Kraus
Steven Legg
Nikki Mason
John Mazur
Mark Miko
Kumar Nandan
Robin Noack
Brittany Ramos
Elie Saad
Alexander C. Speyer III
David Thor
Kendra J. White
Robert Wild
Brenna Wist
Patrick Worms
Edward J. Yongo
Nancy Zappala
 
 

Advisory Council

Ada Davidson
George Davidson
Daniel J. Eichenlaub
Rich Fitzgerald
Justin McElhattan
Greg Nace
John Oliver III
Dan Onorato
Frank Pizzi
Lindsay Bond Totten
John Warrick
Judy Wojanis
Bill Worms
    

Board Resources

Updated Board Resources