Staff & Board 2017-09-17T14:21:39-07:00

Staff

Administrative and Finance

Keith Kaiser – Executive Director
kkaiser@pittsburghbotanicgarden.org
412-444-4464 x225

Tim Kapela – Finance Director
tkapela@pittsburghbotanicgarden.org
412-444-4464 x224

Debra Kindler – Accounting Manager
dkindler@pittsburghbotanicgarden.org
412-444-4464 x230

Development

Beth Exton – Development Director
bexton@pittsburghbotanicgarden.org

Kevin Fernando – Marketing Manager
kfernando@pittsburghbotanicgarden.org
412-444-4464 x231

Jean Magazzu – Membership Manager
jmagazzu@pittsburghbotanicgarden.org
412-444-4464 x221

Education

Sarada Sangameswaran – Youth Programs Coordinator
ssangameswaran@pittsburghbotanicgarden.org
412-444-4464×229

Event and Guest Relations

Colleen Chorney – Events and Guest Relations Director
cchorney@pittsburghbotanicgarden.org
412-444-4464 x222

Ashley Cyprowski – Event Sales Manager
acyprowski@pittsburghbotanicgarden.org
412-444-4464 x233

Horticulture and Facilities

Susan Beck Myers – Horticulture and Facilities Director
smyers@pittsburghbotanicgarden.org
412-444-4464 x236

AJ Ewing – Senior Horticulturist
aewing@pittsburghbotanicgarden.org

Loreen Iezzi – Horticulturalist
liezzi@pittsburghbotanicgarden.org
412-444-4464 x233

Chris Massimino – Horticulturist
cmassimino@pittsburghbotanicgarden.org

Emily Sachs — Horticulturist
esachs@pittsburghbotanicgarden.org

Board of Directors

Nelson Craige
Board Chair
Robert Burns
Vice Chair
Ryan L. Hayes
Secretary
John Mazur
Treasurer
 
Members
Christopher Amar
Elizabeth S. Athol
Gary Baranowski
Jeanne B. Berdik
Theresa Bryant
Erin Centofanti
Bonita A. Cersosimo
Basil Cox
Susan Edwards
Daniel J. Eichenlaub
Beverlynn Elliott
Diana L. Froats
Malcolm Handelsman
Robert P. Jagger
Dr. Maria Kalevitch
William J. Kolano
Ayana Ledford
Steven Legg
Michele F. McCann
Cassie McCormick
Justin McElhattan
Kumar Nandan
Julia Rubino
Elie Saad
Nancy Scalise
Stevan Schott
Scott Snyder
Alexander C. Speyer III
David Thor
Brian White, Jr.
Bill Worms
Patrick Worms
Nancy Zappala

 

Advisory Board

Ada Davidson
George Davidson
Greg Nace
John Oliver III
Frank Pizzi
Lindsay Bond Totten
John Warrick
 

Board Resources

+ View Board Resources