Staff & Board 2018-10-08T14:37:31-07:00

Staff

Administrative and Finance

Keith S. Kaiser – Executive Director
kkaiser@pittsburghbotanicgarden.org
412-444-4464 x225

Tim Kapela – Finance Director
tkapela@pittsburghbotanicgarden.org
412-444-4464 x224

Debra Kindler – Accounting Manager
dkindler@pittsburghbotanicgarden.org
412-444-4464 x230

Jean Magazzu – Administration Manager
jmagazzu@pittsburghbotanicgarden.org
412-444-4464 x221

Development

Beth Exton – Development Director
bexton@pittsburghbotanicgarden.org

Lindsay Haslett – Marketing Manager
lhaslett@pittsburghbotanicgarden.org
412-444-4464 x231

Education

Sarada Sangameswaran – Education Director
ssangameswaran@pittsburghbotanicgarden.org
412-444-4464 x229

Jennifer Pruszynski – Youth Programs Coordinator
jpruszynski@pittsburghbotanicgarden.org
412-444-4464 x235

Emily Troyer – Volunteer and Adult Programs Coordinator
etroyer@pittsburghbotanicgarden.org

Event and Guest Relations

Colleen Chorney – Events and Guest Relations Director
cchorney@pittsburghbotanicgarden.org
412-444-4464 x222

Ashley Cyprowski – Event Sales Manager
acyprowski@pittsburghbotanicgarden.org
412-444-4464 x233

Horticulture and Facilities

Susan Beck Myers – Horticulture and Facilities Director
smyers@pittsburghbotanicgarden.org
412-444-4464 x236

AJ Ewing – Senior Horticulturist
aewing@pittsburghbotanicgarden.org

Loreen Iezzi – Horticulturalist
liezzi@pittsburghbotanicgarden.org
412-444-4464 x233

Chris Massimino – Horticulturist
cmassimino@pittsburghbotanicgarden.org

Emily Sachs — Horticulturist
esachs@pittsburghbotanicgarden.org

Board of Directors

Susan Edwards
Board Chair
Robert Burns
Vice Chair
Theresa Bryant
Secretary
Stevan Schott 
Treasurer
 
Members
Christopher Amar
Elizabeth S. Athol
Gary Baranowski
Jeanne B. Berdik
Robert Carnegie
Erin Centofanti
Bonita A. Cersosimo
Basil Cox
Nelson Craige
Daniel J. Eichenlaub
Beverlynn Elliott
Diana L. Froats
Adam Golomb
Malcolm Handelsman
Ryan L. Hayes
Robert P. Jagger
Dr. Maria Kalevitch
William J. Kolano
Steven Legg
John Mazur
Cassie McCormick
Mark Miko
Kumar Nandan
Robin Noack
Jill S. Porter-Scott
Brittany Ramos
Elie Saad
Scott Snyder
Alexander C. Speyer III
David Thor
Brian White, Jr.
Kendra J. White
Robert Wild
Bill Worms
Patrick Worms
Edward J. Yongo
Nancy Zappala

 

Advisory Council

Ada Davidson
George Davidson
Justin McElhattan
Greg Nace
John Oliver III
Frank Pizzi
Lindsay Bond Totten
John Warrick
Judy Wojanis
 

Board Resources

+ View Board Resources