Staff & Board2019-01-18T15:08:54+00:00

Staff

Administrative and Finance

Keith S. Kaiser – Executive Director

kkaiser@pittsburghbotanicgarden.org

412-444-4464 x225

Tim Kapela – Finance Director

tkapela@pittsburghbotanicgarden.org

412-444-4464 x224

Debra Kindler – Accounting Manager

dkindler@pittsburghbotanicgarden.org

412-444-4464 x230

Jean Magazzu – Administration Manager

jmagazzu@pittsburghbotanicgarden.org

412-444-4464 x221

Development

Beth Exton – Development Director

bexton@pittsburghbotanicgarden.org

412-444-4464 x223

Lindsay Haslett – Marketing Manager

lhaslett@pittsburghbotanicgarden.org

412-444-4464 x231

Kathryn Ware – Annual Fund Coordinator

kware@pittsburghbotanicgarden.org

412-444-4464 x232

Education

Sarada Sangameswaran – Education Director

ssangameswaran@pittsburghbotanicgarden.org

412-444-4464 x229

Jennifer Pruszynski – Youth Programs Coordinator

jpruszynski@pittsburghbotanicgarden.org

412-444-4464 x235

Emily Troyer – Volunteer and Adult Programs Coordinator

etroyer@pittsburghbotanicgarden.org

412-444-4464 x227

Event and Guest Relations

Colleen Chorney – Events and Guest Relations Director

cchorney@pittsburghbotanicgarden.org

412-444-4464 x222

Ashley Cyprowski – Event Sales Manager

acyprowski@pittsburghbotanicgarden.org

412-444-4464 x233

Horticulture and Facilities

Susan Beck Myers – Horticulture and Facilities Director

smyers@pittsburghbotanicgarden.org

412-444-4464 x236

AJ Ewing – Senior Horticulturist

aewing@pittsburghbotanicgarden.org

Loreen Iezzi – Horticulturalist

liezzi@pittsburghbotanicgarden.org

Chris Massimino – Horticulturist

cmassimino@pittsburghbotanicgarden.org

Emily Sachs — Horticulturist

esachs@pittsburghbotanicgarden.org

Board of Directors

Susan Edwards
Board Chair
Robert Burns
Vice Chair
Jill S. Porter-Scott
Secretary
Stevan Schott 
Treasurer
 
Members
Christopher Amar
Elizabeth S. Athol
Gary Baranowski
Jeanne B. Berdik
Theresa Bryant
Robert Carnegie
Erin Centofanti
Bonita A. Cersosimo
Basil Cox
Nelson Craige
Beverlynn Elliott
Diana L. Froats
Adam Golomb
Malcolm Handelsman
Ryan L. Hayes
Robert P. Jagger
Dr. Maria Kalevitch
William J. Kolano
Steven Legg
John Mazur
Mark Miko
Kumar Nandan
Robin Noack
Brittany Ramos
Elie Saad
Alexander C. Speyer III
David Thor
Kendra J. White
Robert Wild
Bill Worms
Patrick Worms
Edward J. Yongo
Nancy Zappala
 
 

Advisory Council

Ada Davidson
George Davidson
Daniel J. Eichenlaub
Justin McElhattan
Greg Nace
John Oliver III
Dan Onorato
Frank Pizzi
Lindsay Bond Totten
John Warrick
Judy Wojanis
    

Board Resources

+ View Board Resources